2019 Basketball Schedule - UPDATED

Monday September 23
KFMS at JFK
CFC at FG
JYMS bye

Wednesday September 25
JYMS at KFMS
JFK at CFC
FG bye

Thursday September 26
JYMS at JFK      
FG at KFMS
CFC bye

Monday September 30
FG at JYMS    
CFC at KFMS
JFK bye 

Wednesday October 2
JYMS at CFC
JFK at FG
KFMS bye

Thursday October 3
JFK at KFMS
FG at CFC
JYMS bye

Monday October 7
KFMS at JYMS
CFC at JFK
FG bye

Wednesday October 9
JFK at JYMS
KFMS at FG
CFC bye

Thursday October 10
JYMS at FG
KFMS at CFC
JFK bye

Monday October 14
CFC at JYMS
FG at JFK
KFMS bye





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.