2018-19 Soccer Schedule

Monday November 5
JFK at KFMS (KFHS)
JYMS at CFC (NR)
FG bye

Wednesday November 7
FG at JFK (NR)
JYMS at KFMS (KFHS)‚Äč
CFC bye

Thursday November 8
KFMS at FG (LHS)
CFC at JFK (NR)

JYMS bye

Tuesday November 13
CFC at KFMS (KFHS)
FG at JYMS (NR)
JFK bye

Thursday November 15
JFK at JYMS (NR)
CFC at FG (LHS)
KFMS bye

Monday November 19
KFMS at JFK (LHS)
CFC at JYMS (NR)
FG bye  
 
Tuesday November 20   
JFK at FG (LHS)
KFMS at JYMS (NR)
CFC bye  

Tuesday November 27
FG at KFMS (KFHS)
JFK at CFC (NR)
JYMS bye


Wednesday November 28
KFMS at CFC (NR)
JYMS at FG (LHS)
JFK bye  
 
Thursday November 29
JYMS at JFK (LHS)
FG at CFC (NR)
KFMS bye  
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.